904-527-8994

2nd Monday Night Sit & Sew



Join our Modern Quilt Guild members for an evening of fun and quilting.  Bring your dinner if you wish, your projects and sewing supplies.  We always have fun at the Ladybug!

2nd Monday Night Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Apr 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, May 14, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Aug 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm