904-527-8994

Thursday Sit & Sew



Bring your projects and sewing supplies - including your machine - and join us in our classroom for fun, quilting and friendship!  Every Thursday from 10 am till 5 pm.  Lots of fun and friendship for all!

You can bring your lunch or go out and get some.  We have a full service kitchen for lunches!

Thursday Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm